New song, new life, a new beginning

 

Vers 1
You'll see me running right from here to then
Soon you wont see me, you wont see me again
what will be, is this the end?
I dont know, on you I must depend


Vers 2

Darkness has captured me in his chain
All we had, was it all in vain?
Would you save me from the struggle of death
Or would you leave me.. here without breath


Refräng 1
-

Vers 3
-

Vers 4
-

Refräng 2
-

mellanspel/bridge
-

Refräng 3
-

Slut



Här är min nya låt
Jag är riktigt nöjd hittills, det bästa jag nånsin gjort enligt mig själv!
Men jag behöver lite kritik, vad som är bra, vad som är dåligt, nått jag kan bättra?
Annars kan jag inte fortsätta skriva..
Så, kan inte alla SNÄLLA lämna en åsikt om vad dom tycker?
Jag vore så himla tacksam!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0